Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse
Kvitsøygata 25, 4014 Stavanger

Postadresse
Postboks 1590, 4093 Stavanger 

Kontortid
Mandag-fredag 08.00-16.00

Våre ansatte

Per Arne Alstad

Daglig leder

paa@touscene.com
930 04 217

Felicia Gulbrandsen

Event og baransvarlig

felicia@touscene.com
958 87 011

Sebastian Waldejer

Produksjonsleder

sebastian@touscene.com
472 94 110

Espen Håland


Musikkansvarlig

espenh@touscene.com
916 91 944

Lene Aareskjold


Scenekunstansvarlig

lene@touscene.com
456 65 855

Mari Rossavik


Produsent scenekunst

mari@touscene.com
936 07 194

Ole Reidar Gudmestad

Teknisk ansvarlig

org@touscene.com
926 28 495

Harald Harestad

Servicekoordinator

Morten Hjorth Mosness

Rådgiver

Dave Pickett

Vaktmester

415 08 767

Runa Borch Skolseg

Gjestekurator Scenekunst 2021-2023

runa@touscene.com 
407 38 345

Huy Le Vo

Gjestekurator Scenekunst 2021-2023

huy@touscene.com  
476 38 633

Kart